Mercedes-Benz
Glenn Harvey General Manager
Glenn Harvey - Centre Manager
Key Staff
Tel: 07 5580 5900
glennh@hharveyprestige.com.au
Gary_Coop_Client_Manager
Gary Coop - 2IC / Client Manager
Key Staff
Tel: 07 5580 5900
garyc@hharveyprestige.com.au
Gill_Hickey_Accounts_Manager
Gill Hickey - Accounts Manager
Key Staff
Tel: 07 5580 5900
gillh@hharveyprestige.com.au
Ashleigh_Adams_Reception
Ashleigh Adams - Customer Service Officer
Key Staff
Tel: 07 5580 5900
ashleigha@hharveyprestige.com.au
Petrus_Nortje_Client_Manager
Petrus Nortje - Client Manager
Key Staff
Tel: 07 5580 5900
petrusn@hharveyprestige.com.au
Darren_Avery_Client_Manager
Darren Avery - Client Manager
Key Staff
Tel: 07 5580 5900
darrena@hharveyprestige.com.au
Jason_Waters_Quality_Assurance
Jason Waters - Workshop Foreman
Key Staff
Tel: 07 5580 5900
jasonw@hharveyprestige.com.au
Trent_Berkutow_Paintshop_Foreman
Trent Berkutow - Paintshop Foreman
Key Staff
Tel: 07 5580 5900
trentb@hharveyprestige.com.au
Mike_Bell_Parts_Manager
Mike Bell - Parts Manager
Key Staff
Tel: 07 5580 5900
mikeb@hharveyprestige.com.au
Barry_Clacy_Workshop_Foreman
Barry Clacy - Quality Assurance Manager
Key Staff
Tel: 07 5580 5900
barryc@hharveyprestige.com.au